109 W Broadway St Hobbs, NM 88240  Local: (575) 397-3793 Tollfree: (575) 631-8160
Customer Reviews
MARIA'S FLOWERS & FASHION
Local Hobbs, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NM

I recommend Maria’s Great help in a short period of time
Date: Nov 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: Jal

Gracias por Toro muy BONITO
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you the family loved the flowers
Date: Aug 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NM

I called last minute & they made such a beautiful arrangement & really worked with me. They were such a blessing to me today. I felt they cared about my situation. I’m very thankful for their help!
Date: Aug 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always had good service with Maria’s Flowers. We have used them as a company for funeral services, employee birthdays, and celebrations. The flowers are always beautiful and the service is great! They are our go-to flower shop in Hobbs.
Date: Aug 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement. Exactly what I ordered. But they delivered them a week early. They were supposed to be for the first day of school but they delivered them today. They are beautiful though.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was my second time placing a Mother’s Day order. I was satisfied both times. The flowers were beautiful. I felt they were worth more than what I paid. Great job!
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I truly appreciated the beautiful arrangement you made and had at the funeral home on time. Thank you for making a very hard day, easier for me.
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. Your website was easy to navigate and good prices.
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

My daughter loved it and said it was big!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellen service through phone call and online. Love them
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great fast service!
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you for your time and patience on taking my order and delivery which were outstanding.
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You, for the beautiful funeral spray.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Y'all were great
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

More than perfect really beautiful arrangement you girls are the bomb i recommend this flower shop to all and there flowers last a long time!!!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very nice customer service. I ordered online and a few hours later the store called me and said they did not have that plant in stock, however they did fix up a 3 plant basket and delivered it for the same price. receiver said it was beautiful. thanks Maria's Flower's & Fashion for taking great care of my order.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had forgotten that azaleas had already bloomed when I placed my order...... the replacement arrangement was just as beautiful!! Jean really loved them! Delivery was quick. Great job Maria's!! You made everything perfect!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I ordered for my mom was delivered on time and beautiful! It was bigger than I expected. I will definitely use Maria's Flowers again!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We ordered flowers for Mother's day and placed the order late expecting them to be delivered late. However the arrangement was beautiful and delivered early. Great customer service, highly recommend
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow! I ordered flowers for my mom for Mother's Day. The roses were beautiful and the arrangement was elegant. The service was prompt and hassle free! I'll definitely be using Maria's Flowers from now on!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement turned out beautifully! Very pleased with the value and design!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful flowers better than the pic online! Thanks Maria's Flowers!
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Quick response and great service. Thanks!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was pleased with the customer service and best of all my girlfriend loved them. Thank you
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful plant, as well as a bouquet of fresh flowers and candy to boot. My mom, Regina Moore was very pleased. She was celebrating her 99th birthday. Thank you, Suzanne, daughter
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Recommending Maria's to all I bought a funeral arrangement and it was very beautiful and full thank you !!!
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I decided to go with Maria's Flowers because of the good reviews. Thank you, Maria's for great service and a lovely bouquet for beautiful sister!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for your professional and prompt service. The plant was received in time, and is a beautiful arrangement. Thank you very much for your assistance and the extra quality service given due to the misunderstanding on my end. I appreciate your personal attention.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Best floral very fresh floral, very trusted with my credit card info yes I will recommend to everyone
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

thank you very good price and very professional I am so happy with your buisness!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good customer service and the lady who helped me out was very nice!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I really appreciate this business always have the best FLOWERS !!!!!in town BEST FLORAL Gracias!!!!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing same day service (within 2 hours) provided. Quality was to notch too. Would definitely order again.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was a pleasure and peace of mind ordering from Maria's flowers I have used them for years !!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great service. Amazing beautiful flowers and courteous delivery. Would love to have balloons with the arrangement but they didn't have any. Overall I was satisfied.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

great service beautiful Flowers
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Recommended this florist!!!!!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Recommended this florist!!!!!
Flower Delivery To Hobbs, NM
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

MARIA'S FLOWERS & FASHION
109 W Broadway St
Hobbs, NM. 88240
Local: (575) 397-3793

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21