109 W Broadway St Hobbs, NM 88240  Local: (575) 397-3793 Tollfree: (575) 631-8160
Customer Reviews
MARIA'S FLOWERS & FASHION
Local Hobbs, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had forgotten that azaleas had already bloomed when I placed my order...... the replacement arrangement was just as beautiful!! Jean really loved them! Delivery was quick. Great job Maria's!! You made everything perfect!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I ordered for my mom was delivered on time and beautiful! It was bigger than I expected. I will definitely use Maria's Flowers again!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We ordered flowers for Mother's day and placed the order late expecting them to be delivered late. However the arrangement was beautiful and delivered early. Great customer service, highly recommend
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow! I ordered flowers for my mom for Mother's Day. The roses were beautiful and the arrangement was elegant. The service was prompt and hassle free! I'll definitely be using Maria's Flowers from now on!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement turned out beautifully! Very pleased with the value and design!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful flowers better than the pic online! Thanks Maria's Flowers!
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Quick response and great service. Thanks!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was pleased with the customer service and best of all my girlfriend loved them. Thank you
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful plant, as well as a bouquet of fresh flowers and candy to boot. My mom, Regina Moore was very pleased. She was celebrating her 99th birthday. Thank you, Suzanne, daughter
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Recommending Maria's to all I bought a funeral arrangement and it was very beautiful and full thank you !!!
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I decided to go with Maria's Flowers because of the good reviews. Thank you, Maria's for great service and a lovely bouquet for beautiful sister!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for your professional and prompt service. The plant was received in time, and is a beautiful arrangement. Thank you very much for your assistance and the extra quality service given due to the misunderstanding on my end. I appreciate your personal attention.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Best floral very fresh floral, very trusted with my credit card info yes I will recommend to everyone
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

thank you very good price and very professional I am so happy with your buisness!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I really appreciate this business always have the best FLOWERS !!!!!in town BEST FLORAL Gracias!!!!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good customer service and the lady who helped me out was very nice!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing same day service (within 2 hours) provided. Quality was to notch too. Would definitely order again.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was a pleasure and peace of mind ordering from Maria's flowers I have used them for years !!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great service. Amazing beautiful flowers and courteous delivery. Would love to have balloons with the arrangement but they didn't have any. Overall I was satisfied.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

great service beautiful Flowers
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Recommended this florist!!!!!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Recommended this florist!!!!!
Flower Delivery To Hobbs, NM
See Delivery Areas